Author Topic: Need mod help  (Read 928 times)

darkranger85

Need mod help
« on: January 17, 2010, 09:23:55 PM »
I'm new to modding bridge commander and I'm trying to install all the things that lots of the ships seems to need such as nanofx, submenu, mvam, cws, etc etc.

I'm also trying to install a defiant mod and a steamrunner mod.

Now, I have tried to do this like 5 times today and everytime I try to do it I get the, apparently infamous, BSOD.

It seems to happen on different mods each time and even if I go in and delete the mod I last put in it dosn't allow me to play.

Is there a way to avoid this? Because frankly its getting tiresome reinstalling the game everytime I try.

Offline bankruptstudios

• Cookies: 60
  • Xander = Host, Co-Host, Producer and Editor
    • Holo Suite Magazine
Re: Need mod help
« Reply #1 on: January 18, 2010, 02:06:08 AM »