Author Topic: best graphic mods for bridge cammander  (Read 534 times)

Offline tmosler

• Cookies: 0
best graphic mods for bridge cammander
« on: July 15, 2013, 03:35:08 PM »
I am new here so I am unsure if this is the right fourm to place my question but I recently bought bridge cammander and it has been fun but its starting to look a bit dated. my question is I am new to modding but I heard there are many great mods here to improve the graphics so I was wondering if someone could tell me the best mods top improve the graphics in single play in bridge cammander.

Offline Nebula

• BC elder / BCC Vice Admin
  • Administrator
  • Cookies: 1129
  • KM - Mod Team Member & BC - Elder (2002)
    • 9th fleet HQ
Re: best graphic mods for bridge cammander
« Reply #1 on: July 15, 2013, 03:53:12 PM »
SP or QB?
Canon is what people argue exists on ships that don't exist.

Offline tmosler

« Reply #2 on: July 15, 2013, 04:17:48 PM »
just mods for single player

Offline Lurok91

• Cookies: 2062
  • SPMod Developer (Retired)
    • Lurok91 Mods
« Reply #3 on: July 15, 2013, 04:21:14 PM »
If you're after improved graphical SP game (the missions), this might be what after:

http://bc-central.net/forums/index.php/topic,8349.0.html

Still WIP but hope to release before end of year  :)

Offline hobbs

• Cookies: 77
« Reply #4 on: July 15, 2013, 04:23:42 PM »
in single player im not sure there is much you can do... but there is a single player mod in the works :)

while you wait (and make a second install so you have a clean un modded one for when you want to play the game and one for the modded version) get the following mods:

official patch (i assume you have this)

KM 2011 (Kobayashi maru 2011) : http://bckobayashimaru.de/ws/index.php?id=downloads

BCS: The Beginning: http://bridgecommander.filefront.com/file/;59227

"We are dreamers, shapers, singers and makers..." Michael Ansara, "Elric" Babylon 5 "The Geometry of Shadows,"

Offline tmosler