Author Topic: im ready for any help from anyone on this sight to apply SLF to any ship  (Read 388 times)

Offline Preminition1809

• Cookies: 0
k about applying shuttle launch framework to any ship well im now ready to start with applying the shuttle launch framework feature to any ship that i choose so i am wanting some help n guidence since i am new to this method of modding

Offline Bones

• Cookies: 639
  • SPAAAAAAAAACE !!!
Download BCUT (Bridge Commander Universal Tool) and there will be a tool to create carrier file for any ship you choose ;) it's very easy to use

Offline King Class Scout

• Cookies: 893
  • the other half of SFRD
Bones, you forgot something.  the ship has to have an Object Emitter in it's hardpoint first.

here's a tip: a ship can only dock a ship smaller than its shuttlebay setting.
OS novel fan

Coming Soon: King's Mod Tuning Shop

best line I've ever read
Me: mine [my bridges] would probably be simple to get the characters to use.  the only person that sits is the captian.
Baz: space is vast there[sic] legs will be tired by the time they get to the next planet

Offline Bones

• SPAAAAAAAAACE !!!
oh ... oh, right... now who's been messing with my pills :funny

Offline Preminition1809

• Cookies: 0
Bones, you forgot something.  the ship has to have an Object Emitter in it's hardpoint first.

here's a tip: a ship can only dock a ship smaller than its shuttlebay setting.

that probbly would depend sometimes

i mean like the romulan galaxy mod since its a romulan reffited galaxy class shouldent that also be made to launch romulan shuttles?

n also even with an object emitter i think it should also feature their own sets of shuttles.

Offline Bones

• SPAAAAAAAAACE !!!
that probbly would depend sometimes

i mean like the romulan galaxy mod since its a romulan reffited galaxy class shouldent that also be made to launch romulan shuttles?

n also even with an object emitter i think it should also feature their own sets of shuttles.